Back

Shipment during holidays

Below are all the (Dutch) holidays on which we are not open and will not process your order. All orders will be processed and given to PostNL the next business day. Please also note that postal processors in the Netherlands and most PostNL points are closed on these public holidays.

Dutch public holidays 2024

2024

NEW YEARS DAY
Monday, January 1, 2024

EASTER
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024

KINGDAY
Saturday, April 27, 2024

LIBERATION DAY
Sunday 5 May 2024

ASCENSION DAY
Thursday, May 9, 2024

PINKSTEREN
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024

CHRISTMAS (Christmas Day and Boxing Day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
Thursday, December 26, 2024

Compare products Delete all products

You can compare a maximum of 3 products

    Hide compare box
    Kynda Light 9,3 / 10 - 1232 Reviews @ Kiyoh